homepage  
 COMPANY PROFILE  PRODUCTS  NEWS  RESERVED AREA  CONTACTS
CONTACT US  |  LOCATIONS
   LANGUAGEHOME > CONTACT
 

CONTACTS

Info request

Tipologia dell'interlocutore*

 

Name*
Surname*
City*
Area code*
    
Province*
Country*
Phone*
Fax  : 
E-mail*
 
Your request : 
   
I would like to receive : 
Brochure
  Samples
  Visit
 
(*) compulsory field

   
   

 




Direct Contact

  Administration

 Fabio Zen

 Michela Maso

fabio.zen@geotex2000.com

michela.maso@geotex2000.com

   
  Sales

 Alessandro Vettori

 Giovanbattista Argentina

 Massimo Antoniotti

 Nicoletta Rigon

alessandro.vettori@geotex2000.com

gb.argentina@geotex2000.com

massimo.antoniotti@geotex2000.com

nicoletta.rigon@geotex2000.com

   
  Purchase

 Alberto Campana

alberto.campana@geotex2000.com
   
  Production, programming and safety

 Gabriele Borsa

 Alfonso Oro

gabriele.borsa@geotex2000.com

alfonso.oro@geotex2000.com
   
  Quality control laboratory

 Giacomo Mocellin

 Paolo Borsa

giacomo.mocellin@geotex2000.com

paolo.borsa@geotex2000.com
   
  Quality care and logistic

 Eddy Brotto

eddy.brotto@geotex2000.com

 


Copyright © 2007 - Geo&Tex 2000 Spa - Privacy - Credits - P.IVA e COD. FISCALE: 02777710241